Our Team

 
1.JPG

Craig Brown, pe            president

859.543.0933 ext 118             cbrown@bkse.net

Dan Kubican, pe     vice-president

859.543.0933 ext 114            dkubican@bkse.net

Andy barger, pe principal

502.749.2061 ext 114            abarger@bkse.net

Jay wang, pe, SE     principal

859.543.0933 ext 116            jwang@bkse.net

5.JPG

CLAY GATEWOOD, pe ASSOCIATE

859.543.0933 ext 125            cgatewood@bkse.net

Matt weekley, pe      ASSOCIATE

859.543.0933 ext 113            mweekley@bkse.net

Brian mcmillan, pe   ASSOCIATE

859.543.0933 ext 123           bmcmillan@bkse.net

Jeff Alexy, pe            ASSOCIATE

859.543.0933 ext 119          jalexy@bkse.net

Amy Hagan, pe           engineer

502.749.2061 ext 115             ahagan@bkse.net

Jeff Thiele, pe           engineer

502.749.2061 ext 117             jthiele@bkse.net

Coty Young, pe         engineer

502.749.2061 ext 118             cyoung@bkse.net

Chad renfrow, pe    engineer

502.749.2061 ext 116             crenfrow@bkse.net

terry coleman, pe   engineer

859.543.0933 ext 128           tcoleman@bkse.net

mike mcreynolds project manager

859.543.0933 ext 117           bmcmillan@bkse.net

mikey crossley, eit   engineer-in-training

859.543.0933 ext 130           mcrossley@bkse.net

hilary vittitow, eitengineer-in-training

859.543.0933 ext 122           hvittitow@bkse.net

aaron daley, eit   engineer-in-training

502.749.2061 ext 112           adaley@bkse.net

Jeff Locke b & w.jpg

jeff locke            bim technician

859.543.0933 ext 115           jlocke@bkse.net

aoibheall nirhiannon           bim technician

859.543.0933 ext 121           anirhiannon@bkse.net

phil eastman            bim technician

859.543.0933 ext 131          peastman@bkse.net

jordyn hackett       bim technician marketing

859.543.0933 ext 124         jhackett@bkse.net